سفارش تبلیغ
صبا ویژن

Justice League Dark: Apokolips War Free 2020 720px Action 1280p

Justice League Dark: Apokolips War 2020 720px Action 1280p HD 720P mkv

 

 

 

  • country: USA
  • Release Date: 2020
  • user Ratings: 8,4 / 10
  • liked It: 8276 vote
  • Roger Cross
  • genre: Action

 

? ??????????

?

? Server 1

? ??????????

 

 

Remember father, justice not vengeance he said and I started to cry like a baby. I think what make some of these super hero deaths so hard is that they just die and move on. “ oh Batgirl just got her arm ripped off, well time to move on to the next death”. It seems like NBD. Phoenix revival. After watching the movie I was traumatized and cried ?? Its hurting me so much ??????.

Enjoyable film. Action was great, love how they managed to cram in so many characters, Constantine is a beast. I have to say though, certain pivotal moments of the film felt very lazy and unearned for me. Superman randomly taking control back from an ultra powerful magic-wielding god because the power of love or some bs. Batman randomly switching sides in a similar fashion. Damien brought back to life just because. magic? I dunno, maybe something I missed there. And it"s always eye-rolly for me whenever time travel gets thrown in to undue everything at the last minute, because we can"t have meaningful consequences to anything, can we? Well that"s comic book writing I guess. At least Constantine"s resurrection was properly set up and paid off. It was all worth it to see him finally get the featured role in the JL lineup that he deserves.


I wonder if Themyscira survived the attack and if it did, couldn"t they just use their magical purple healing ray to heal everyone.
When you see the poster and expect a great 3D animation and then you watch the trailer and you see simple animation like before 30 or more years.
Disappointed.
Jeez the hands of Batgirl was seen after been eaten alive.
Nobody talks about how good damiens voice actor is.

Batman to Darkseid: Go to Hell. my Lord, that was EPIC.

Seeing darkside getting his ass kicked by Satan never gets old

To all the people wondering why Constantine ran, Zatanna put him under a spell and forced him to run against his will (he had no control) in order to save the future.

 

Things Barry should tell the Justice League in the next timeline: 1. Break Doomsday"s neck 2. Don"t attack Apokolips; use Trigon to fight Darkseid 3. Get Constantine in on the Justice League sooner rather than later. This flick has it all. Action, story, characters driven and a world ending plot. Live action DC movies should have a similar feeling and I hope the decision makers take notes from this.
This movie perfectly mixes several teams and arcs into a cohesive story. Action is awesome at all times and we are once again reminded why superman is the best superhero there is. Let"s just hope Henry Cavill gets the chance to be THAT superman.

God with technology vs Demon with Magic? Someone need to consult the with Elder God... Darkseid: FINISH HIM! FINISH IT! Shao Khan: That"s my line! You Twitch Me: Imagining if Darkseid will be in MK series ??. Damn swamp thing he so OP he can handle in long period the enemy before it blows. When everyone started dying, i knew that a timeline bullshit story would come out. It was a hollow victory. The Reapers taken 31% of the Earth magma, making the rotation of the Earths core to stop. Billions of more die in the frozen temperatures or from the Suns heatwave. In addition, the lost of 70% to 90% of the DC heroes and villains be killed of while the remaining few are broken both physically and mentally. In the end, Darkseid wins.

The ending was so sad. I mean, look at everyone! Barry didn"t even discuss what he was about to do with anyone else but Constantine, and yet everyone knew what was about to happen. It was the end. Good job, DC, u made me cry ??. Etrigan gave up on rhyming with his sentences. This movie really is dark. Just watched this, didn"t expect so many super heroes torn into pieces like regular civilians... This movie makes MCU look like baby tv. This is definitly my new favorite of all the dc animated movies! It was very well done.

This movie was bomb???? All JL animated Movies were epic but Darkseid is just something else♥?♥?. Lex was my favorite also King shark: it was an honor fighting with you Captain boomerang: wait wat. And to think all of this that couldve been avoided if theyve been smart enough to ask Atrocitus for help. Things I liked:
1. They brought back most of the characters in this continuity, both heroes and villains.
2. I think the plot was better than some other JL movies in the series.
3. Overall it was pretty entertaining.
4. I found the ending satisfying which is no easy feat.
Things I disliked:
1. Although I do like violence and gore, some of the deaths felt a bit forced or just sort of dumb to me.
2. Some of the heroes acted strangely out of character at times (it"s my opinion, of course everyone has a different concept of the characters" personalities and such.
3. I felt the writing wasn"t great: The original premise was overly simplistic and predictable, the dialogues were a tad lame and there were too many inconsistencies in general, mostly related to power levels/skills.
I thought it was good, but in my opinion Flashpoint is still the strongest film in the series by far, followed by Hell to Pay. It"s only a matter of taste, but I feel like people use the word epic a little too freely these days. To me, believable dialogues/situations are crucial, and I find this whole series lacking. If you compare this movie to, for example: The Flashpoint Paradox, Batman: Under the Red Hood or Assault on Arkham, there"s a huge gap between them in terms of coherence and overall quality. Again, that"s just me, there are no right or wrong opinions.

The is going to be a good movie. 30 seconds later. JESUS. They weren"t kidding around when they mentioned the word Dark.

 

Anyone else hear the Flash theme music from the show when he starts running. Yo but that dog is cute. Supermans voice sounds different Like they used a different voice actor or something. Dark side is like thanos brother in the dc universe.